Just wake up becouse of a bad dream..
damn fuck couse now only 3.30am gosh...
how do i cont my sleep??
hmm thinking about yesterday..
yesterday was fun couse hang out with sammy lee and school friend...
we go for pulau manukan on 10am woot..
when we arrive there..
we can saw alot of fish in the water..
and alot of jellyfish..arh damn...
but look damn beautiful..
we find for a place and put down all the thing..
and change the cloth and started play
at pulau we join the water sport..
we play Banana boat ...
rm20 for each person..
that was great feeling when we are siting on the banana boat...
after we finish water sport..
we back to the place..
we sit there and talk and joking..
after we feel hungry..
we take out the food..and share with all friend..
after we finish eat already is 2pm..
we play for half and hour and change back the dry cloth..
becouse the boat take us back to kk is 3pm ...
3.15pm arrive to kk..
haha..all looks tired....
say bye to all my friend and back home..
when arrive at home..put down the thing.
sit on the sofa..and fall in sleep..damn tired..haha
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


haha takut hantu rupaya dia ni =x
ReplyDelete