The feeling like King Of the King..
my friend watashiwa kstYesterday damn Crazy..early morning follow ANDY KONG naik His 10TON LorI....
go to BooM BooM pAW....woot... gila damn fun...
go to BooM BooM pAW....woot... gila damn fun...
until last..watashiwa cannot tahan..haha..
we back home at 12afternoon...haha..noob shit..
Today gonna hardcore gaming til nite....woot...
Damn..1st game already lose...Lose BECOUSE OF LAGGING...
Fucking streamyx LIne.....
make my game stuck and stuck and stuck...
make my game stuck and stuck and stuck...
Sienz lar like that...Y the streamyx line like that..???
DigI broadband is batter than that... = )
2nd game also lose...haha..got mood to sleep already..
no need hardcore til morning liao.. = )
fuckker streamyx.. die lar..
Sometime i think Msia really useless lar..
batter i go singapore again.. x.x
tired...going home now...


alamak gambar hemsome boy = )
ReplyDeletehaha... Ya lar..he is the handsome boy.. = )
ReplyDelete=x hahaha hemsome boy jadi laoban XD
ReplyDelete