yesterday was working with dunno anything...
COuse is the 1st time at suria sabah..
Gila eh.....makinG mistake agian....
Credit Card Problem lar....damn....Ish...
Now waiting my Brother NG(Kit zai) To settle It...Gila...
Early MorniNG sudah Kena problem..Ciss!!
Orc Brother Toto has Msg me from FacebOOk...
he is telling me have a Easy Money way...WOA!!
Betul ka tu??Thinking and waiting his answer now eh...
Noow is so sienzs....Suria Sabah Is empty...
Today saturday leh..where those ppl??
haiz....many thing to think lar....Gila eh!!
Missing my Sweet heart also...haha...
Ada ada saja lar..padahal apa pun tak ada...lol
I gotta FeelinG.~~ WOohooo...
saturday nIght will be a good night...
Let Club club club b b b ing~~~~~~
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


hahaha sot sot de ni ... gilak liao ... XD
ReplyDelete